12 Days

Image Credit: Jon England

Black Swan Arts Bridge Street Frome Somerset BA11 1BB

01373 473980
paulnewmanartist@gmail.com
www.blackswan.org.uk

Friday 08 December 2017 – Tuesday 19 December 2017
Every day apart from Sun 10 Dec
Opening Hours: 10am - 4pm

12 Days is a collection of Fine and Applied Arts, gathered to celebrate Yuletime, in the beautiful setting of the Round Tower at Black Swan Arts in Frome. This will be an exquisite and thoughtfully-presented collection of Printmaking, Ceramics, Woodwork, Painting and Drawing, on a Winter theme, with work by:

Amanda Bee | Alice Blogg | David Daniels | Jon England | Bjork Haraldsdottir | Susanna Lisle | Clare Mahoney | Paul Newman | Myrtle Pizzey | Howard Phipps RWA | David Smith | Liz Somerville | Sarah Targett | Sarah Truscott | Matt Waite | Guy Watts | Suzanne Woodward

Meet the artists, winter warmers and present ideas | Saturday 9 December, from 12pm
 

Back to events

Other Events

Chasing the light: photographs from Sanday, Orkney

SPACE, 6 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0BH

Tuesday 05 June 2018 – Sunday 10 June 2018

Synesthesia: Alumni Show

Peninsula Arts Gallery, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Saturday 09 June 2018 – Saturday 23 June 2018

Manon de Boer: Bella, Maia and Nick (From nothing to something to something else, part 1)

Kestle Barton

Saturday 05 May 2018 – Sunday 08 July 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: