Equinox: An Autumnal Exhibition

The Island Gallery, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 2LE

info@theislandbristol.com
https://www.facebook.com/events/321173995128673/

Tuesday 02 October 2018 – Sunday 07 October 2018
Opening Hours: 12-6pm

EQUINOX IS BACK 
Curated by Sophie Filomena x Ruby Lou Hinton

Showcasing a wide range of multi disciplinary artists from Bristol as well as across the globe.

workshops and events include:

Day Workshops:

Tuesday 2nd October 12-3pm: 
Necklace Making with Sophie Filomena
(Limited spaces, Adv tickets available online)

Thursday 4th October 12-3pm:
Banner making with Ruby Lou Hinton 
(Limited Spaces. Adv Tickets Available online)

Evening event:

Friday 5th October 6-10pm 
Equinox social 
refreshments available at event, 
donation is welcome to support funding the evening

Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/321173995128673/

Back to events

Other Events

Michael Porter in The Picture Room 2018

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 29 September 2018 – Saturday 05 January 2019

Silk Painting inspired by Georgia O'Keefe - Mary Day

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Wednesday 24 October 2018

Dallas Collins 'Cooking Without Gas'

SN13 9HX

Saturday 13 October 2018 – Saturday 10 November 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: