I'M STAYING

Arnolfini, 16 Narrow Quay, Bristol BS1 4QA

contact@bristolbiennial.co.uk
www.bristolbiennial.co.uk

Saturday 03 May 2014 – Sunday 31 August 2014
Launch: Saturday 3 May 21:00 Artist Talk: Sunday 4 May, 16:00

Watch neon light up Bristol's harbourside. Join us to launch the first open commission of Bristol Biennial 2014: Crossing the Line. Shaun C Badham's neon artwork will travel around the city for a two year period, addressing ideas of place and change, permanence and transition. I'M STAYING is produced in partnership with Blink Giant Media and hosted by Arnolfini. The project launch is presented as part of Bristol Art Weekender - four days celebrating art across the city.

Back to events

Other Events

Valeria Weber, Liquified Summer

Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street

Thursday 05 July 2018 – Saturday 07 July 2018

Dorset Art Weeks 2018

Dorset

Saturday 26 May 2018 – Wednesday 10 October 2018

Spike Print Studio Learning Programme End of Year Show 2018

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol, BS1 1EA

Saturday 30 June 2018 – Wednesday 04 July 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: