Isabelle Cornaro: Témoins oculaires

Spike Island, 135 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

0117 929 2266

Saturday 24 January 2015 – Sunday 29 March 2015
Opening Hours: Tuesday to Sunday, 12 - 5pm


23 January 2015, 6 - 9pm


Témoins oculaires exhibition tour
Saturday 14 February, 2pm


Témoins oculaires exhibition tour,
Saturday 14 March, 2pm

Spike Island and the South London Gallery join forces for a two-part solo exhibition by the French artist Isabelle Cornaro, the winner of the prestigious Prix Ricard in 2010. The presentation in Bristol, Témoins oculaires (meaning 'eye witness'), focuses on new and recent work.

Paysage avec poussin (South London Gallery) and Témoins oculaires (Spike Island) is the first collaboration of its kind between two leading public British galleries.

Back to events

Other Events

Equinox: a spring time exhibition

The Island, The Gallery Space, Bridewell Street, Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 2LE

Tuesday 27 March 2018 – Sunday 01 April 2018

Select Festival 2018

Stroud Valleys

Saturday 21 April 2018 – Monday 28 May 2018

Swisherama : Sandy Brown

White Moose Gallery, Trinity Street, Barnstaple, EX32 8HX

Saturday 24 March 2018 – Saturday 19 May 2018

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: