Events

Filter events by

In celebration of Black History Month

The Fish Factory, The Sail Loft, Commercial Road, Penryn, TR10 8AG

Thursday 24 October 2019 – Monday 28 October 2019

Landscapes of the Mind: The Art of Tristram Hillier

TA1 4AA

Saturday 09 November 2019 – Saturday 18 April 2020

Hit repeat: Prints from the Swindon Collection of Modern British Art

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Tuesday 10 December 2019 – Saturday 04 January 2020

Kate Southworth - Fertile Darkness

The Fish Factory, The Sail Loft, Commercial Road, Penryn, TR10 8AG

Wednesday 30 October 2019 – Monday 04 November 2019

Rewild

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 10 December 2019 – Sunday 15 December 2019

Ken White: Railways and Landscapes

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Tuesday 17 September 2019 – Saturday 30 November 2019

Watercolour Magic

The Gallery, Symondsbury Estate, Bridport DT6 6HG

Saturday 26 October 2019 – Wednesday 06 November 2019

Interventions/2: Films by Yoko Ono

The Georgian House Museum

Saturday 28 September 2019 – Tuesday 31 December 2019

Time for Tea!

Swindon Museum and Art Gallery, Bath Road, Swindon SN1 4BA

Tuesday 15 October 2019 – Saturday 07 March 2020

Jon England: Hour Hands

Market House Museum, 32 Swain St, Watchet TA23 0AD

Wednesday 27 March 2019 – Friday 08 November 2019

167 Annual Open Exhibition

RWA

Sunday 29 September 2019 – Sunday 01 December 2019

Torsten Lauschmann: War of the Corners

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Friday 06 December 2019 – Saturday 08 February 2020

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: