Events

Filter events by

Drawing Exhibitions by Elsbeth Buff and Deenagh Miller

LT Gallery

Thursday 06 June 2019 – Tuesday 02 July 2019

Springfield Pottery with Philip and Frannie Leach

The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 10 August 2019 – Saturday 28 September 2019

In Thy Wild Garb

The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 18 May 2019 – Tuesday 18 June 2019

Natural Selection

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 01 June 2019 – Sunday 15 September 2019

Here: Uncovering North Devon

The Burton at Bideford, Kingsley Road, Bideford, Devon. EX39 2QQ

Saturday 04 May 2019 – Sunday 23 June 2019

MTS Student Exhibition

TQ2 5UW

Tuesday 18 June 2019 – Wednesday 19 June 2019

Resist: be modern (again)

John Hansard Gallery

Saturday 25 May 2019 – Saturday 17 August 2019

In Conversation: Libita Clayton and Robert Leckie

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Thursday 25 July 2019

Mark Rochester

The Plough Arts Centre 9-11 Fore Street, Great Torrington, Devon EX38 8HQ

Saturday 29 June 2019 – Saturday 03 August 2019

Insights iii

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 25 June 2019 – Sunday 30 June 2019

Journeying to Light: The Mosaics of Elaine M Goodwin

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Monday 18 March 2019 – Sunday 23 June 2019

Exhibition: Mark Rochester

The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 29 June 2019 – Saturday 03 August 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: