Events

Filter events by

Architectural Drawing Summer School Open Review

BA10 0NL

Thursday 29 August 2019

Explorers against Extinction presents Sketch for Survival

The Island Nelson St. BS1 2LE

Wednesday 09 October 2019 – Thursday 10 October 2019

A Tale of Mother's Bones

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 19 October 2019 – Saturday 04 January 2020

Of Animacy Reading Group: Minerals

Stourhead House, Stourton, Warminster, Wiltshire BA12 6QD

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Jon England: Hour Hands

Market House Museum, 32 Swain St, Watchet TA23 0AD

Wednesday 27 March 2019 – Friday 08 November 2019

The Changing Colours of Dartmoor

TQ2 5UW

Tuesday 20 August 2019 – Saturday 31 August 2019

Manon de Boer: Caco, João, Mava e Rebecca

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Saturday 24 August 2019 – Friday 13 September 2019

Roger Davies

Plough Arts Centre, 9 Fore Street, Torrington, EX38 8HQ

Saturday 05 October 2019 – Friday 22 November 2019

Nicky Hirst: Algorithms, Grail Moths, Largish Tom...

Exeter Phoenix

Saturday 13 July 2019 – Sunday 08 September 2019

Summer Exhibitions 2019

Penwith Gallery, Back Road West, St Ives TR26 1NL

Monday 22 July 2019 – Saturday 24 August 2019

Fathom

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 15 June 2019 – Saturday 05 October 2019

Laura Dekker | Making Us

Contains Art, Watchet, Somerset, TA23 0AQ

Saturday 20 July 2019 – Sunday 01 September 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: