Events

Filter events by

Studio Visits: Viv Baker and Judy Rodrigues

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 19 October 2019

Walking Book Club: The Way Through the Woods

Number Seven 7 The High Street Dulverton Somerset TA22 9HB

Monday 07 October 2019

In Conversation with Pennie Elfick, Emma Housley, Megan Wakelam

Clayhill Arts, Charlynch Lane, Bridgwater, TA5 2PH

Friday 27 September 2019

Exhibition Tour: Imran Perretta / by Anika Deb

bs16ux

Saturday 26 October 2019

In Conversation: Imran Perretta and Amal Khalaf

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Thursday 14 November 2019

Walking Book Club: Dancing with the Gods

Number Seven 7, The High Street, Dulverton, Somerset TA22 9HB

Saturday 21 September 2019

Od Arts Festival 2020

East & West Coker - BA22 9BD

Friday 15 May 2020 – Sunday 17 May 2020

Jon England: Hour Hands

Market House Museum, 32 Swain St, Watchet TA23 0AD

Wednesday 27 March 2019 – Friday 08 November 2019

Landslip Harvest Artist Feast and live music

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell street, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 05 October 2019

LISTEN: Satsymph, Walking Memories Sound Walk

around Frome: start at Black Swan Arts, 2 Bridge Street, Frome BA11 1BB

Saturday 03 August 2019 – Friday 02 August 2024

Walking Book Club: Surfacing

Number Seven 7 The High Street Dulverton Somerset TA22 9HB

Saturday 23 November 2019

Feral Practice & Marcus Coates: Ask Somerset's Plants Walk & Talk

Bridgwater Library, Binford Place, Bridgwater TA6 3LF

Saturday 21 September 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: