Events

Filter events by

Bad Actors

KARST, 22 George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3NY

Friday 27 September 2019 – Saturday 09 November 2019

The Hare & the Moon

Number Seven 7 The High Street Dulverton Somerset TA22 9HB

Saturday 26 October 2019

Well Trodden Wrong Ways Exhibition

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 14 September 2019 – Saturday 26 October 2019

Exeter's Recent Discoveries Half Day Course

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery (RAMM)

Saturday 02 November 2019

Talking Pictures with Maggie Giraud FRSA

Kennaway House, Cobourg Road, Sidmouth, EX10 8NG

Wednesday 25 September 2019 – Wednesday 04 December 2019

Reynolds Lecture: Tim Marlow: Life with Artists

The House, University of Plymouth, Drake Circus, Plymouth PL4 8AA

Thursday 24 October 2019

Arrangement of Colours

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Saturday 09 November 2019 – Sunday 17 November 2019

Rewild

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 10 December 2019 – Sunday 15 December 2019

Walking Book Club: Surfacing

Number Seven 7 The High Street Dulverton Somerset TA22 9HB

Saturday 23 November 2019

Chinese Brush Painting with Kaili Fu

Kennaway House, Cobourg Road, Sidmouth, Devon, EX10 8NG

Friday 20 September 2019 – Friday 15 November 2019

Saturday Arts Award Club

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery

Saturday 28 September 2019 – Saturday 16 November 2019

Patterns

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Saturday 19 October 2019 – Tuesday 05 November 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: