Events

Filter events by

St Ives and its Artists

Kennaway House, Coburg Road, Sidmouth, Devon, EX10 8NG

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Talk: Plymouth Under Siege: Plymouth and the Civil War

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 14 May 2019

South West Fed Conference 2019: Inspiring Audiences: Home and Away

Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Thursday 04 July 2019 – Friday 05 July 2019

Exhibition: Alumni Show

The Levinsky Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Saturday 08 June 2019 – Saturday 29 June 2019

Springfield Pottery with Philip and Frannie Leach

The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 10 August 2019 – Saturday 28 September 2019

Masters of Invention

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon, TQ13 9AF

Saturday 18 May 2019 – Sunday 07 July 2019

Inspirations: art of the south west

Kennaway House, Coburg Road, Sidmouth, Devon, EX10 8NG

Thursday 18 April 2019 – Wednesday 24 April 2019

Sam Boughton’s Devon

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Tuesday 05 March 2019 – Sunday 26 May 2019

Drawing with cut paper

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Friday 03 May 2019

Baby Friendly Curator Talk: Extreme Imagination

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Affordable Art Fair

Kennaway House, Coburg Road, Sidmouth, Devon, EX10 8NG

Friday 26 April 2019 – Sunday 05 May 2019

Dementia-Friendly Women Artists Gallery Tour

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Thursday 16 May 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: