Events

Filter events by

The Doddiscombsleigh Art Show 2019

Teign Valley Community Hall, Lower Town, Christow, EX6 7NA

Friday 25 October 2019 – Sunday 27 October 2019

Bookbinding Workshop: Flag Books and Fold-out Books

The Burton Art Gallery, Kingsley Road,Bideford, Devon, EX39 2QQ

Saturday 31 August 2019

Harvest / Apple Day

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell street, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 05 October 2019

Island Artist

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 20 August 2019 – Sunday 01 September 2019

"Back to Basics" Art Classes

Kennaway House, Cobourg Road, Sidmouth, EX10 8NG

Wednesday 11 September 2019 – Wednesday 16 October 2019

The House Without Windows

Loyton Lodge, Morebath, Tiverton, Devon, EX16 9AS

Friday 27 September 2019

Nicky Hirst: Algorithms, Grail Moths, Largish Tom...

Exeter Phoenix

Saturday 13 July 2019 – Sunday 08 September 2019

The Summer Show 2019

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon, TQ13 9AF

Saturday 20 July 2019 – Sunday 08 September 2019

Exeter's Fine Art Collection: A Sense of Place

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Tuesday 18 June 2019 – Sunday 15 March 2020

Many & Beautiful Things at PCA

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Friday 05 July 2019 – Saturday 31 August 2019

Landslip Harvest Artist Feast and live music

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell street, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 05 October 2019

Aller Park Studios | Open Day

Aller Park Studios, Park Road, Dartington Hall Estate, Devon TQ9 6EL

Saturday 31 August 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: