Events

Filter events by

Katie Schwab: A Working Building

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth PL4 8AT

Thursday 31 January 2019 – Saturday 30 March 2019

Aimee :ax Masterclass

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 13 April 2019

Meeting the Archive, Steven Paige

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art

Thursday 11 April 2019 – Saturday 01 June 2019

Journeying to Light: The Mosaics of Elaine M Goodwin

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Monday 18 March 2019 – Sunday 23 June 2019

Arrivals

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Saturday 06 April 2019 – Tuesday 23 April 2019

In Thy Wild Garb

The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 18 May 2019 – Tuesday 18 June 2019

Family Saturday: Catherine Goodman

Hauser & Wirth Somerset, Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, BA10 0NL

Saturday 06 April 2019

Materials Matter

Lansdown Art Gallery Stroud GL5 1BB

Wednesday 08 May 2019 – Sunday 19 May 2019

Upcycled Travellers Notebook

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 06 April 2019

Makers Elevenses: April

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Friday 26 April 2019

Adult Saturday Workshop: Kintsugi

Making Space

Saturday 30 March 2019

Anya Lewin: More than Stories: A Film Trilogy

John Hansard Gallery, 142-144 Above Bar Street, Southampton SO14 7DU

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 04 May 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: