Events

Filter events by

On Paper Exhibition

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 23 February 2019 – Saturday 18 May 2019

Offenders: Residency and Exhibition

Cells, Trowbridge Town Hall, Market Street, Trowbridge, Wiltshire BA14 8EQ

Monday 01 April 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

In Thy Wild Garb

The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 18 May 2019 – Tuesday 18 June 2019

In Residence: A Symposium on Artists' Residencies

Hauser & Wirth Somerset, Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, BA10 0NL

Friday 26 April 2019

Baby Friendly Curator Talk: Extreme Imagination

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Fresh Air Sculpture 2019

The Old Rectory, Church Road, Quenington, Glos, GL7 5BN

Sunday 16 June 2019 – Sunday 07 July 2019

Make a Mug

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 27 April 2019

Extreme Imagination: inside the mind’s eye

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Camera Obscura Workshop

Trelowarren & Goonhilly Downs, Lizard, Helston, Cornwall, TR12 6AF

Saturday 27 April 2019

Fabric Africa: Stories told through textiles

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 June 2018 – Sunday 19 May 2019

Jon Buck : Time of our Lives

Gallery Pangolin

Monday 13 May 2019 – Saturday 29 June 2019

Arjan Van Dal

The Studio, Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Monday 08 April 2019 – Wednesday 15 May 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: