Events

Filter events by

Acrylic Landscapes

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 11 May 2019

Why Museums Matter

Holburne Museum, Great Pulteney Street, Bath, BA2 4DB

Thursday 07 February 2019 – Sunday 19 May 2019

Groundwork: Steve Rowell, Points of Presence

Porthcurno Telegraph Museum, Eastern House, Old Cable Lane, Porthcurno TR19 6JX

Thursday 21 June 2018 – Monday 01 April 2019

A Colour Chart for Killing exhibition

Central Library, College Green, Bristol BS1 5TL

Monday 01 April 2019 – Friday 03 May 2019

Journeying to Light: Walk and Talk with Artist Elaine M Goodwin

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Thursday 11 April 2019

Portrait Painting in Oils

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Thursday 18 April 2019

Aimee :ax Masterclass

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 13 April 2019

Fabric Africa: Stories told through textiles

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Saturday 30 June 2018 – Sunday 19 May 2019

Celebrating Art, Culture and Heritage in Island and Remote Communities

On The Quay, St. Mary's, TR21 0HU

Wednesday 08 May 2019 – Friday 10 May 2019

Hand Build Pots and Surface Decoration

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Monday 15 April 2019

Springfield Pottery with Philip and Frannie Leach

The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 10 August 2019 – Saturday 28 September 2019

Leonardo da Vinci: A Life in Drawing

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Friday 01 February 2019 – Monday 06 May 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: