Events

Filter events by

GAA: Holistic Science and Wisdom Tradition

The Exchange, Princes Street, Penzance, TR18 2NL

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Saturday 18 May 2019

PANTHEON ‘And, by the sweat of their brow

BS34DD

Saturday 16 March 2019 – Saturday 30 March 2019

Known and Imagined Landscapes: An evening with Catherine Goodman, Alice Oswald, Rachel Campbell Johnson and Helena Drysdale

Hauser & Wirth Somerset, Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, BA10 0NL

Friday 26 April 2019

The Devon Artist Network Spring Exhibition

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Saturday 27 April 2019 – Wednesday 08 May 2019

Novel Writers: Kim Sherwood Testament

Spike Island, BS1 6UX

Thursday 16 May 2019

Spring Folk Mask-Making Free Family Workshop

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Saturday 20 April 2019

To The Fore

Silk Mill West, Saxonvale, Frome, BA11 1PT

Saturday 06 April 2019 – Sunday 07 April 2019

Kali Sana

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 26 March 2019 – Sunday 31 March 2019

Feather Headpieces

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Monday 15 April 2019

Anna Boghiguian at Tate St Ives

Tate St Ives

Friday 08 February 2019 – Monday 06 May 2019

Radical Landscapes

The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Saturday 20 April 2019

I Am Making Art: Sigils and Symbols

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 23 March 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: