Events

Filter events by

A Colour Chart for Killing Creative Workshop

Central Library, College Green, Bristol BS1 5TL

Saturday 06 April 2019

Radical Landscapes

The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Saturday 20 April 2019

Open For Art 2019

South Dorset

Saturday 18 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

RWA Sculpture Open Exhibition 2019

RWA, Queens Road, Bristol, BS8 1PX

Saturday 16 March 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Phizogs - Bedwyr Williams at RAMM

The Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter EX4 3RX

Tuesday 17 July 2018 – Monday 01 April 2019

WHERE I AM IS HERE | MARGARET TAIT AT 100 | CAST

CAST, 3 Penrose Road, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TP

Thursday 04 April 2019

Drawing Session with Caroline Burraway

Drawing Projects Uk, Bridge House, 10 Stallard Street, Trowbridge, BA14 9AE

Saturday 30 March 2019

Fifty Dorset Makers at Furleigh Estate

Furleigh Estate, Salway Ash, Bridport, Dorset, DT6 5JF

Saturday 09 March 2019 – Saturday 30 March 2019

Seamas Carey Meets His 4 Year Old Self, With A Choir

The Godolphin Club, Wendron St, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8PS

Saturday 30 March 2019

Ackland and Edwards: Read between the lines part 2

EX39 2QQ

Saturday 09 March 2019 – Monday 22 April 2019

Modern Calligraphy

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Thursday 04 April 2019

‘Tapesleep’

Centrespace Gallery, Bristol

Saturday 20 April 2019 – Wednesday 24 April 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: