Events

Filter events by

Open For Art 2019

South Dorset

Saturday 18 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Meeting the Archive, Steven Paige

The Gallery at Plymouth College of Art

Thursday 11 April 2019 – Saturday 01 June 2019

Trinity Buoy Wharf Drawing Prize 2018

Drawing Projects Uk, Bridge House, 10 Stallard Street, Trowbridge BA14 9AE

Saturday 02 March 2019 – Friday 26 April 2019

Spring Exhibition & Sale Cam Valley Arts Trail Group

Conygre Hall Timsbury BA2 0JQ

Saturday 04 May 2019

Offenders: Residency and Exhibition

Cells, Trowbridge Town Hall, Market Street, Trowbridge, Wiltshire BA14 8EQ

Monday 01 April 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019

Cato Press Drop-In print workshop

Top Floor Landing, MShed, Princes Wharf, Wapping Rd, Bristol BS1 4RN

Sunday 28 April 2019

Talk: Artists in Conversation

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Thursday 09 May 2019

Tattoo: British Tattoo Art Revealed

M Shed, Princes Wharf, Wapping Rd, Bristol BS1 4RN

Saturday 16 March 2019 – Sunday 16 June 2019

In Thy Wild Garb

The Plough Arts Centre, Great Torrington EX38 8HQ

Saturday 18 May 2019 – Tuesday 18 June 2019

Saffron Cawley: The Feeling of Snow

Fish Factory Art Space, Commercial Road, Penryn TR10 8AG

Thursday 25 April 2019 – Monday 29 April 2019

Joint Art Exhibition Brad Waters & Lee Jackson

The Cells, Devonport Guildhall, Ker Street, Devonport, PL1 4EL Plymouth

Monday 15 April 2019 – Monday 29 April 2019

Arrivals

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Saturday 06 April 2019 – Tuesday 23 April 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: