Events

Filter events by

Sriwhana Spong: Ida-Ida

133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Saturday 06 April 2019 – Sunday 16 June 2019

Paper Play exhibition

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 25 May 2019 – Saturday 22 June 2019

Make 3D Graffiti

TQ13 9AF

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Simon Faithfull: Elsewhen

Hestercombe Gallery, Hestercombe Gardens, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Taunton TA2 8LG

Saturday 09 March 2019 – Sunday 30 June 2019

Plymouth College of Art: May 2019 Short Courses

Plymouth College of Art, Tavistock Place, Plymouth. PL4 8AT

Tuesday 07 May 2019 – Thursday 13 June 2019

Invisible Narratives: Events Programme

Newlyn Art Gallery

Tuesday 14 May 2019 – Wednesday 29 May 2019

Open For Art 2019

South Dorset

Saturday 18 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Invisible Narratives

Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Saturday 15 June 2019

Plymouth Conservatoire Performer Training Summer School

The House, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Monday 29 July 2019 – Saturday 03 August 2019

I Was. I Am. I Will Be.

Museum of Cornish life, Helston, Market Place, Helston, Cornwall, TR13 8TH

Friday 03 May 2019 – Saturday 01 June 2019

Altered Realities Exhibition

Creates Gallery, Dean Heritage Centre, Camp Mill, Soudley, GL14 2UB

Monday 20 May 2019 – Sunday 23 June 2019

Generate

Aspex Gallery, The Vulcan, PO1 3BF

Monday 01 October 2018 – Wednesday 31 July 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: