Events

Filter events by

Bookbinding Workshop: Japanese Books and the Chinese Accordion

Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Gandy Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3LS

Saturday 19 October 2019

Walking Book Club: Surfacing

Number Seven 7 The High Street Dulverton Somerset TA22 9HB

Saturday 23 November 2019

Art: investment or decoration

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Summer Craft Club

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon, TQ13 9AF

Wednesday 24 July 2019 – Wednesday 28 August 2019

Jonathan Michael Ray in The Picture Room

The Picture Room, Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Monday 19 August 2019 – Saturday 12 October 2019

Life Drawing Classes

Lostwithiel , PL22 0BP

Thursday 14 March 2019 – Sunday 08 March 2020

Bristol Old Vic Youth Theatre Summer School

Hauser & Wirth Somerset Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, Bruton, Somerset BA10 0NL

Monday 12 August 2019 – Thursday 22 August 2019

Devon Open Studios: exhibition and maker events

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon TQ13 9AF

Saturday 07 September 2019 – Sunday 29 September 2019

Introduction to Painting the Portrait

Centre for Science and Art, 13 Lansdown, Stroud, Gloucestershire, GL5 1BB, United Kingdom

Wednesday 21 August 2019 – Friday 23 August 2019

Island Artist

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Tuesday 20 August 2019 – Sunday 01 September 2019

"Back to Basics" Art Classes

Kennaway House, Cobourg Road, Sidmouth, EX10 8NG

Wednesday 11 September 2019 – Wednesday 16 October 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: