Events

Filter events by

Needle Felt a Bear

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Sunday 24 March 2019

Exhibition Tour (5 Apr) : 'Matthew Day Jackson. Pathetic Fallacy' and 'Catherine Goodman. Eve'

Hauser & Wirth Somerset, Durslade Farm, Dropping Lane, BA10 0NL

Friday 05 April 2019

5-Week Reclaimed Jewellery Course

Making Space

Monday 25 February 2019 – Monday 25 March 2019

Anna Boghiguian at Tate St Ives

Tate St Ives

Friday 08 February 2019 – Monday 06 May 2019

A Colour Chart for Killing - Lunchtime Talk

Central Library, College Green, Bristol BS1 5TL

Thursday 18 April 2019

Christopher Kulendran Thomas, New Eelam: Bristol

Spike Island, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 19 January 2019 – Sunday 24 March 2019

Museums at Night: Tattoo Live

M Shed, Princes Wharf, Wapping Rd, Bristol BS1 4RN

Thursday 16 May 2019

Javasu

Caraboo Projects, The Works, Stafford Street, Bedminster BS3 4DA

Friday 29 March 2019 – Monday 29 April 2019

Arrivals

Harbour House, The Promenade, Kingsbridge, TQ7 1JD

Saturday 06 April 2019 – Tuesday 23 April 2019

Certaine Wytches Fear, Myth & Magic

Devon Guild of Craftsmen, Riverside Mill, Bovey Tracey, Devon, TQ13 9AF

Saturday 23 March 2019 – Monday 06 May 2019

Contemporary Crafts 2019

The Courtyard Gallery, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Saturday 09 March 2019 – Tuesday 02 April 2019

Paper Play exhibition

Thelma Hulbert Gallery, Dowell St, Honiton EX14 1LX

Saturday 25 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: