Events

Filter events by

Baby Art Hour

Spike Island, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol BS1 6UX

Friday 12 April 2019

Feather Headpieces

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Monday 15 April 2019

fig-futures: Laura Eldret

KARST, 22, George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3NY

Monday 25 March 2019 – Saturday 30 March 2019

Museums at Night: Tattoo Live

M Shed, Princes Wharf, Wapping Rd, Bristol BS1 4RN

Thursday 16 May 2019

Leonardo da Vinci: A Life in Drawing

Bristol Museum & Art Gallery, Queens Rd, Bristol, BS8 1RL

Friday 01 February 2019 – Monday 06 May 2019

Revealing Light by Elaine M Goodwin: Annual Drecki Lecture in association with South West Academy

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Stumps / Future Meteorites

Kobi & Teal, 57 Catherine Street, Frome, BA11 1DA

Friday 01 March 2019 – Saturday 13 April 2019

Good On Paper Presents: Film Posters Re-Interpreted

SVA, 4 John St, Stroud, GL5 2HA

Friday 15 March 2019 – Saturday 23 March 2019

Aluminium Jewellery

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 18 May 2019

Spike Island Open Studios 2019

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Friday 03 May 2019 – Monday 06 May 2019

Longstitch Variations

Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Gandy Street, Exeter EX4 3LS

Saturday 23 March 2019

Toby Marks and Andrew Heath present: Motion

SVA, The Goods Shed, Stroud. GL5 3AP.

Friday 10 May 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: