Events

Filter events by

Talk: The Siege of Nettlestead, 1646: A Family Scandal During the English Revolution 1850 to the Present

Theatre 2, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Tuesday 26 March 2019

Celebrating Art, Culture and Heritage in Island and Remote Communities

On The Quay, St. Mary's, TR21 0HU

Wednesday 08 May 2019 – Friday 10 May 2019

Exhibition: The Unknown Knowns

The Levinksy Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Friday 29 March 2019 – Friday 22 March 2019

Easter art sale

Kennaway House, Coburg Road, Sidmouth, Devon, EX10 8NG

Friday 19 April 2019 – Monday 22 April 2019

Berber Carpet: Jacqui Hallum

Exeter Phoenix

Saturday 16 February 2019 – Sunday 21 April 2019

Anna Boghiguian at Tate St Ives

Tate St Ives

Friday 08 February 2019 – Monday 06 May 2019

Printmakers Open 2019

The Malthouse and Courtyard Galleries, The Town Mill, Mill Lane, Lyme Regis DT7 3PU

Thursday 07 March 2019 – Wednesday 27 March 2019

Ackland and Edwards: Read between the lines part 2

EX39 2QQ

Saturday 09 March 2019 – Monday 22 April 2019

Dementia-Friendly Inspirational Mosaic Art

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Arjan Van Dal

The Studio, Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Monday 08 April 2019 – Wednesday 15 May 2019

Tile Making

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Tuesday 16 April 2019

Sightlines

Museum in the Park Stroud GL5 4AF

Saturday 04 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: