Events

Filter events by

The Doddiscombsleigh Art Show 2019

Teign Valley Community Hall, Lower Town, Christow, EX6 7NA

Friday 25 October 2019 – Sunday 27 October 2019

Machine Embroidery

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 30 March 2019

Silver Stacking Rings

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH (SAT NAV use postcode GL7 1HW)

Saturday 30 March 2019

Radioactive Boglach: recent work by Aimee Lax

New Brewery Arts, Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

Saturday 30 March 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019

fig-futures: Laura Eldret

KARST, 22, George Place, Stonehouse, Plymouth, Devon, PL1 3NY

Monday 25 March 2019 – Saturday 30 March 2019

Stumps / Future Meteorites

Kobi & Teal, 57 Catherine Street, Frome, BA11 1DA

Friday 01 March 2019 – Saturday 13 April 2019

Celebrating Art, Culture and Heritage in Island and Remote Communities

On The Quay, St. Mary's, TR21 0HU

Wednesday 08 May 2019 – Friday 10 May 2019

Mai-Thu Perret, The Blazing World

Spike Island, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 19 January 2019 – Saturday 23 March 2019

Dementia-Friendly Women Artists Gallery Tour

Royal Albert Memorial Museum & Art Gallery, Queen Street, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3RX

Thursday 16 May 2019

First There is a Mountain

Porthcressa Beach, Hugh Town, Isles of Scilly

Sunday 14 April 2019

New Works by Iain Robertson and Clare Wardman

Pool School Gallery, Church Rd, Pool, Cornwall. TR15 3PZ

Saturday 02 February 2019 – Saturday 30 March 2019

Anna Boghiguian at Tate St Ives

Tate St Ives

Friday 08 February 2019 – Monday 06 May 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: