Events

Filter events by

The Mothership presents a Movement workshop with Mary Pearson

Copse Barn, Powerstock, Dorset DT6 3TQ J

Tuesday 18 June 2019 – Saturday 29 June 2019

Jonathan Michael Ray in The Picture Room

The Picture Room, Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Monday 19 August 2019 – Saturday 12 October 2019

Generate

Aspex Gallery, The Vulcan, PO1 3BF

Monday 01 October 2018 – Wednesday 31 July 2019

Joint show by semi-abstract painters Hannah Ludnow and Nigel Sharman

Marine House at Beer, Fore Street, Beer, Devon, EX12 3EF

Saturday 22 June 2019 – Friday 05 July 2019

Drawn To Life 2019

Redwing Gallery, 36A Market Jew St, Penzance TR18 2HT

Saturday 15 June 2019 – Sunday 23 June 2019

Resist: be modern (again)

John Hansard Gallery

Saturday 25 May 2019 – Saturday 17 August 2019

Ali Corder & Elizabeth Loveday

The Picture Room, Newlyn Art Gallery, New Road, Newlyn, TR18 5PZ

Monday 22 July 2019 – Saturday 12 October 2019

Roger Davies

Plough Arts Centre, 9 Fore Street, Torrington, EX38 8HQ

Saturday 05 October 2019 – Friday 22 November 2019

Exhibition: Alumni Show

The Levinsky Gallery, Roland Levinsky Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

Saturday 08 June 2019 – Saturday 29 June 2019

Kedals: Chop Your Own Wood

That Art Gallery, 17 Christmas Steps, Bristol, BS1 5BS

Friday 07 June 2019 – Saturday 22 June 2019

Dream and Make: For 5 to 11 year olds

Spike Island Artspace, 133 Cumberland Road, Bristol, BS1 6UX

Saturday 10 August 2019

John Barleycorn Must Die

New Brewery Arts, Cirencester, GL7 1JH

Saturday 15 June 2019 – Sunday 25 August 2019

Visual Arts South West

Working towards a South West where talented artists thrive, and a resilient and connected visual arts ecology that inspires more engaged and diverse audiences to value and advocate for its work.

Part of the Contemporary Visual Arts Network

Supported by: